Session 006

A much more indie-oriented session this time around…

  1. DJ Prince – C’mon Everybody Drop It Like Its Hot
  2. Fatboy Slim feat Lateef – Wonderful Night
  3. OK Go – Here We Go Again
  4. Pigeon Detectives – Take It Back
  5. Arctic Monkeys – Brianstorm
  6. Fratellis – Flathead
  7. Maxïmo Park – Our Velocity
  8. The Walkmen – The Rat
  9. Reverend And The Makers – He Said He Loved Me
  10. Boy Kill Boy – Civil Sin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.