Session 002

It’s been about a week, so here’s another session for you. In the week since I last posted, I’ve managed to get this podcast listed in the iTunes music store. This means that I managed to get some nice buttons for iTunes users to subscribe with (), and for users of other RSS readers to subscribe with ().

If you’re not sure what any of that means, just click the iTunes-like subscribe button, then when iTunes opens, just punch subscribe next to my photo. 🙂

On with the podcast session! About twice as long as last weeks, here’s the track listing:

  1. Daft Punk vs The Yeah Yeah Yeahs – World Maps (Along Came Jones Edit)
  2. Daft Punk – Around The World Again In 5’07” (Dangerous Dan vs Ran She Mix)
  3. Daft Punk – Technologic
  4. Mylo – In My Arms (Sharam Jey Remix)
  5. Fischerspooner – Never Win
  6. The Shapeshifters vs No Doubt – Lola’s Hella Good
  7. Bucketheads – The Bomb
  8. Basement Jaxx – Samba Magic
  9. Space Cowboy – Crazy Talk (Pique & Nique’s “You Will Miss Me” Mix)
  10. Stonebridge – Put Em High
  11. Rogue Traders – Voodoo Child
  12. Fatboy Slim – Ya Mama

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.